Welcome to the Methodist Church in Zimbabwe UK Fellowship (MCZF-UK).  MCZF-UK was established in 2003 to unite all Zimbabwean Methodists in the United Kingdom. We are a Fellowship within the wider Methodist Church in Britain.

Our Mission:

Responding to God’s love and sharing it with others and winning Souls for Christ.

Our Vision:

To live in fellowship with one another and in Christ and to celebrate our Methodist heritage.

Our Values:

  • We are committed to upholding the doctrine and the theological beliefs of the worldwide Methodist family.
  • We believe that our faith hinges on the truth of the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.
  • We believe that learning and studying God’s Word is key to our life in Christ.
  • We believe that Christ’s love and salvation is available to all who seek it.
  • We believe that all places of worship (including virtual) we use to fellowship should be welcoming and safe places for all.
  • We believe we are agents of transformation called by Christ to share our time, talents, resources, and spiritual gifts with each other, our community, and people across the UK and beyond

National Committee

Acting Chaplain Revd Dr C Matarirano

Acting Chaplain Revd Dr Clement Matarirano

                                                    Noah Dodo                                                                Gidi Vice Gosa

                                           Mr Noah Dodo- Steward / Gosa                                                      Mr Gabriel Gidi- Vice Steward

 Secretary                                                                       Mrs A Dube

                      Mr Forward Maisokwadzo- Secretary                                              Mrs Aquilina Dube-  Vice Secretary


                           Mr Davidson Mapfumo- Treasurer                                      Mr Moses Ngwarati- Organising Secretary                                                                                                                                                                                                       


                                 Mrs Fungai Moetsabi- Committee Member                          Mr Vengai Jamanda- Committee Member                                                                                                                               

                                        Miss Revai Sona

                                                      Miss Revai Sona- Youth Board Secretary